Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

At present days it seems like machines are entering at home as well as at work places. Significance of robot is augmenting day by day; however, it has some detrimental effects which can’t be overlooked. Following essays will show its adverse effect of modern robots. For a start, it is invariably true that people have become lazy day by day due to surge in the number of modern machines at home like washing machines, dish washer, and many more. In addition, machines have not only made human life easier but also does work within minimal time ratio. It has some disadvantages as well like unhealthy body, long term illness. The main culprit behind it is the modern robots which disables human beings to perform such day to day tasks like washing clothes, cleaning dishes such activities which allows our body to move that allows to burn some calories that helps to reduce illness. This could be exemplified as recent reports of hospital shows that there is more number of cities patient than compared to village. Because, neither they use such modern machines nor they are machine friendly which allows them to stay fit. Having said that, in factories, laboratories and in mechanical sectors there are lots of contemporary machines which directly affects the employment rate of people which is alarming concern for nation. There is enough compelling that many automobile factories started achieving their target by robots which does repetitive work effectively and efficiently. Besides this, such factories can’t afford such employees which engender the survival of the staff. In addition, numerous researcher’s belief that half of the world’s population will lose jobs in nest fifty years. Future technologies such as artificial intelligence is capable of creating robots smarter than the human, which can endanger mankind and other lives on earth. Certainly, artificial intelligence can play very crucial role in many informatics technology departments. To conclude, presents robots can help to save time and money in many places but it also causes substantially decrease in number of employment which leads to shrink the GDP. Nevertheless, physical movement of body in performing day to day task can helps to reduce to fall sick rather than using hi-tech machines.