Some people say that globalization will lead to a loss of cultural identity. Others think that globalization will result in world peace and harmony. To what extent do you agree with either sentence?

Integration of countries made the whole world a single village. However, some folks argue that this results in the degradation of the genuineness of cultures, while others believe togetherness among nations caters not only for prosperity but also a quick resolution of any issues, if arise This essay will elaborate both views thoroughly with a fair conclusion in the end To begin with, numerous countries perform trade and exchange their ideology with each other. Since a lot of people visit various parts of the globe and explore different cultures a need for common communication arises. As a result, though Commerce is inclining, people tend to adopt an easy and middle way to interact in a more productive way, leading to a situation where different cultures are losing their authenticity. In addition, adapting to new cultures leads to a blend of different ethics hotspots for example, Indians are trying new traditions and rituals of Western countries and doing experiments with whether it is food or dresses. This can form new strata with a new identity and the originality fades away. On the other hand, globalisation can handle the fast redressal of concerns between nations and promote harmony. as better understanding is essential for two nations to sort out matters and the increased Interaction between countries promotes this quality. To exemplify it, there is a foreign ministerial department in almost all the countries which deals with the issue of the concerned matter and it could not be possible if such nations do not share their interests for stock therefore, the proliferation of sharing trades and technology coupled with ideologies promotes equality and better understanding. To conclude, I agree that globalisation is crucial for world peace and prosperity to stop although there are some undeniable remedies like cultural laws present yet the overall benefits overweight the negative sides.