some people think that modern games can help children develop wide range of skill . but other think that traditional game can be much better for developing such skills. What is your opinion?

Some people believe that contemporary games deliver the development of numerous skills among kids whereas some think that old-styled games are better in this particular situation. This essay agrees that state-of-the-art activities help children to learn useful skills necessary for modern professionals and to have successful communications with peers. To begin with, children's games are based on modern technology advantages, so these days kids are playing on their devices building the alternative universe. Moreover, they are able to code and create simple applications for smartphones. For instance, a survey conducted by the Economist shows that more than half of children born after 2015 spend their leisure time doing activities on the screen and online. Thus, thank to these factors modern kids are advanced in IT. Furthermore, children familiar with the latest kids ' entertainment trends have more chances to build strong relationships with people of the same age. As it is proven by psychologists, activities shared with others lead to better friendships. Children who can understand the aspirations of their classmates are mostly popular in the class. In conclusion, this essay argued in support of modern games as they lead to a successful career and stronger friendships for those who play them.