Some people think that it is the responsibility of the government of the country to ensure a healthy lifestyle for its people, while others believe that individuals should be free to make decisions for their lifestyles. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In fact, The topic has a multipule aspects and different points. The health of peaple not affect only the life of them, but also affect the whole conutry position. So, when we care about our health, we drow our future. In my opinion, I think that peaples people's health conseders their responsability, however, we can find in some countries the government share that responsability with individuals. For instance, in the USA we find that the government provides alot of healthcare for peaple espically who don't afford to pay the cost. I think that this point means that the governmenat try to help the people to take care of their healt and to keep them always in a good health condition. On the other hand, the government can't take the decisions for you like 'what you eat, how is your fitness'. So, I see that if you take your responsability toward yourself and your family, you will find that the picture is completed by your role and governments role. Finally, it will take just a minute from you to eat unhealty food or sweets, but this minute will affect all your coming life. Stay healthy for you and your family.