Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Others say that there are more important enviromental problems.

Nowaday, environmental problem has attracted numerours controversies and drawn the attention form the public. Some people believe that the key environmental problem of our era is the loss of certain kinds of plants and animals, while others argue that there are more essential enviromental problems. In my eyes, I hold the view of latter one. Firstly, it has been argued why I think there more essential enviromental problems. Admittedly, the loss of certain kinds of plants and animals is one part of environmental problems. For example, one well-known biologist, Lucy Blair said''With the increasing demand of constructive building and train, government are exploring more and more natural land into useful one for human. Absolutely, it damages deeply the inhabitant of plants and animals '' It is thus clearly shown that the key environmental problem includes the loss of certain kinds of plants and animals. Moreover, I sitll reckon there are more essential enviromental problems. As far as the environment as concerned, the ultimate aim of the enviroment is to make our earth harmony and peaceful. For instance, one recent article published in Nelson Magazine revealed that air pollution also causes enviromental problem, which makes our enviroment worse to survive. Besides, the climate change is also part of enviromental problem. As we can see, the sea level is higher and higher these years. In addition, enviromental problem is also strongly linked to the dizasters disaster like flooding and drought. Therefore, there is no doubt that there are more essential enviromental problems. To sum up, I believe that there are more essential enviromental problems due to the reasons outline Change the form of the verb outlined show examples above. In order to address this issue, the government and people should make the concerted effort to find the solution.