the family values are deteriorating ,what are the positive and negative changes? what is your opinion

It is undeniable that nowadays individuals live in a nuclear family and loss their bond with their family members. For these,reason their moral values are decreasing, and it can badly effect their relationships. In my,perspective family value are crucial for living in a happy environment andtogether altogether. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, I believe that to build a strong relationship in the family. There must be some values namely trust, loyalty, love, speaking the truth, and respect for other family members are inherited by their family member with these they can nurture their relationship. So, they can help each other in their tough time and grow. These family morals can help them to outshine individuals to succeed and give them respect from society. Hence, this is benefit to have family values in my opinion. On second thought, those people who have less or deteriorate these morals faced any difficulties. Particularly, they disconnected from their friends and relatives. One result of this is that they faced men