Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

A lot of major cities are facing the big problem of traffic and housing because of large companies and factories. This leads to a solution that those facilities and their employees could be moved to the countryside. However, there are many arguements around this way because of some reasons. In the countryside, there are also people with their houses and farms. So when a large factory is moved to these areas, many farmers will strongly disapprove. They will not ready to give up their benefits from their farming lands which may bring the highest amount of income. Moreover, manufacturing industries affect the environment more negatively than agriculture. For example, emissions and waste productions which are released from large companies bring various problems like greenhouse effect or global climate change. However, I really think that moving large companies and factories to the countryside is a vital solution to help many big cities escape from heavy traffic or housing. The population in urban areas is much higher than that in the suburban. When the government decides to transfer industrial structures to the countryside, the decrease of the number of people can open a possibility for many cities to handle a huge amount of problem. In addition, lands in the countryside are much wider than in the city. Therefore, enlarging working areas can benefit the companies to develop the ability of producing. And if we look at this solution in a macro way, the domestic economy would change in a positive way. In conclusion, although moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside can have some small problems, we can hardly deny that it bring a lot of other benefits.