In some parts of the world. It is becoming popular to research the history of one's own family. Why might people want to do this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era. For teaching children about moral values and their culture, parents put this thing into the trend and widespread. To research the history of own family at once. There might be provided ancestral knowledge that individuals also wanted to alongside find their actual identity with the help of it. On the positive side, it develops the nature of respect in person for elders as well as creates social bonding by the information of relation with surrounding. Why are people curious about knowing historical objects. People look for their identities, and their parents also want this. This is because the young generation these days has forgotten about their ancestor that's why some nations take this into the consideration. In addition, civilians also want to feel proud of their grandparent's work.which they did. For example, if the masses got a chance to know about the tradition. When their first priority is to research their own family tradition first. It helps to figure out their rituals accurately. Along with,somewhere they inspire as well from back community. Therefore, maybe it is a daunting task for every culture to find out the archaeology of their family. But it not only clears the vision of the child and also connected with ancestral roots as well. Positively, the exploration of past events strengthens the bonding between the current family and inculcates respect for their tradition. In other words. People are attached to the truth of his Survivalence, and with this, they are also capable to make history for mankind by doing work in a similar field, and adapting the richness of cultural thongs. For example. In underdeveloped nation lot of archaeologists do research on their families to recover the past life of grey hair people. Although it helps out to live longer. Furthermore, the great mystery of pyramids would reveal the outstanding ancient technology one day. If any nominee put consideration on it. This, is the research method necessary for every nation for knowing different aspects of any object. In conclusion, despite the negatives such as time wastage or failures. Exploration of history comes with unexpected answers about humankind's growth, generate respect among society and influenced the vision of new comments about tradition and moral values.