People today are increasingly use credit card to make monthly purchase. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, this technology has controlled every part of human life even the way of trading. Undoubtedly, cash seems to be lost its value among mankind since people mostly carry credit cards instead of ready money. But what are the benefits of this situation, and what are the drawbacks? In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of high-tech shopping. One of the main positive points is its convenience. In other words, people are not compelled to carry heavily noisy coins among themselves which are at the risk of being observed by thieves. For instance, an individual is on the way to buying an Apple mobile since he transports a large array of ready money which could be vanished if a thief comprehended that big money before arriving at the brand store. Secondly, these users can comfortably purchase needs without going to their favourite store by paying online. For example, you tend to buy furniture from another city which means you do not have to travel there to cash the value likewise the traditional paying method in the past. As a consequence, credit cards allow customers to buy online and also give the value accordingly. Turning to the other side of the argument, in many cases, users' passwords and details can be stolen smoothly by hackers. In addition, many nations are not aware of the situation until they become involved in forbidden actions. For illustrates, a woman from Iran was charged by police because of frauding while a hacher had used her account for that illegal activity. In brief, plastic cards apart from their benefits have put many communities in trouble. Another point is that the population commence to buy needless property with plastic cards and become shopaholic. Moreover, Proven by the psychological census when you buy something for cash suddenly think that it's exorbitant and refuse to pay but this sense does not occur vice versa. For instance, I brought an expensive electronic toothbrush which was useless. Consequently, cash has a deterrent effect on purchasing invaluable tools. In conclusion, obviously, plastic cards are valuable objects in thesedays lifestyle owing to the convenience offered by them as well as their detrimental effect such as hack problems. I believe the benefits outweigh any negatives.