Topic: Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, people residing in different nations have hard contrasting views about eating at their homes or somewhere outside. Today most humans prefer buying food from restaurants. There are both advantages and disadvantages to the topic. This essay will touch upon both the advantages and disadvantages of purchasing food from outside.   In the beginning, humans to prefer buy food from outside than cook at home first reason of it is they do not want to lose any time for cooking. For,example when they arrive at home they do not prefer to cook meals for themselves rather they can easily order from outside. This behaviour gains them extra time and energy. So they can rest or deal with another thing at home. Also this,way they get rid of dishes and marketing stuff. For all these reasons most humans prefer order outside. On the other hand, this behaviour has so much disadvantages too. Most of the food coming from outside is not healthy. For,instance people which is eating food from restaurants every day are very harmful to their health and also body. When we look at the other perspective this is not affordable for most humans. Because foods which are selling from outside is very expensive. All of these reasons purchasing food is very disadvantageous for both health and also the economy.   In a nutshell, this increased trend is not a good way for humans because cooking at home is healthier and cheaper than buying outside. The harm of this behaviour is more than the benefits. So, in my,opinion this action is not reasonable for mankind.