Some people believe that company CEOs should receive far higher salaries than other employees and low-ranking managers. Do you agree or disagree?

CEOs should have more wages than other personnel and low-level bosses, and some people have this belief. I would like why I agree with it or not. The company CEOs as a head of the business have a heavy workload and work overtime. They spend lots of time carrying out their roles, and most of the time they suffer from time limitations, and are deprived of being with their families. They are regularly stressed out all day to take critical decisions, which play a vital role in the financial future of the company and all department staff, working for CEOs. On another note, all personnel have a certain timetable compared with the executive, they just need to do any dictated tasks that have been given the order to them. Therefore, they are not prone to some sort of high stress, and their workloads are not as heavy as the CEOs have. gaining high incomes by CEOs gives more incentive to attempt harder and tolerate tough situations in the work environment in order to do an excellent job. Having far more earnings than the other staff, results in encouraging them to undertake these responsibilities. As a result, I agree with this belief. However, the CEOs only get involved with a small number of high-ranking managers. By contrast, low-level ranking managers would engage a wide variety of inexperienced workers, who slack off their jobs or have a mistake several times, which those directors have to give an answer to their high-level manager on behalf of their own workers. Also, they are more likely to be fired. These managers, also, are always under pressure and need to organize their workers, and have heavy workloads. Taking far higher paying CEOs than low-ranking managers, having more tension like their CEOs, causing these managers to have a sense of unfairness, and losing their initiative and motivation. So, I disagree with that thinking. In conclusion, Although CEOs would better receive more income than other employees due to the high work pressure, I do not agree with that idea is suitable for low-level managers who have several difficulties in their work terms.