Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed. rather than to work for a campany or organization. Why might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is true that independent studios have been thriving recently, and there are a variety of reasons for that trend. However, something negative appears with that at the same time. There are several reasons for people to start their own business instead of being hired by organizations. Firstly, revolutionary technology make it possible for self-employees to earn profits by their own. For example, they can publish their clips, which are recorded and edited on their laptops or celephones cell phones telephones, and get money from Youtube. Secondly, freelencers have freedom to allocate their own time and workload, and this can satisfy their sense of control. Finally, there is an increasing number of well-educated prople nowadays, so people have more talents and methods to strive for a better life by starting their own business. Even though independent studios are trendy at present, it also brings about some drawbacks as well. To begin with, rather than those who are employed in big company, they lack job security. What's more, they also have less chances to interac with their associates because they complete projects alone. Furthermore, they may suffer pressure from judgements from the public. For instance, their parents or friends may not be able to realize how they work and make money and ask them to find another stable jobs. In conclusion, I believe more and more people will commence their career with new technology and fulfill their sense of achievement. Nevertheless, individuals who intend to have their own firms absolutely need to take potential negative issues into considerations.