Some people think that water is the most important natural resource, while other believe that other resources such as oil and gold are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The idea about the most significant natural material is divided into two groups. Several individuals argue that water is the most vital resource. However, the latter party assume that other substances like oil and gold is more valuable. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this issue as well as explain my own point of view. Many mines of mineral materials play a critical role in some countries' economies. These lands not only sell their primitive products to other nations but also utilize them in factories in order to form some commodities. For instance, most Middle east countries such as Iran, Iraq and Saudi Arabia sell their petroleum to subsidize their people. In addition, a number of power plants work with oil as a fuel to produce electricity. Hence, without these kinds of,resources some people do not have welfare. On the other hand, all alive beings around the world depend on rain as a source of life,especially humans. They require this liquid to raise vegetables as well as feed animals. Moreover, without underground water, the surface of the earth in some geographical locations suffers from land subsidence. Hence, the life of millions of people can be endangered. For example, this phenomenon has occurred during long years in Iran, due to wasting and overusing the water which is in underground aquifers. Currently, this problem is a serious ecological emergency in this country. In conclusion, water is very important for the life of all creations, because without this liquid the well-being and stability of all beings could be endangered. However, some other materials are very worthy and considerable for the countries' economy. I think the water is more vital for folks. Authorities are able to build infrastructures to make their transaction free of oil commerce and make money from other paths, while the water is not replaceable.