The number of indigenuos tribes living traditional lives in the world's rainforests is decreasing. Within a few decades the last of these indigenuos tribes may have disappeared forever. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to prevent it from happening?

The swarm of traditional people who are insistently continue living in jungles is diminishing as time goes by. There has been a sharp drop in the amount of their regions. In this essay, I will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that people from megacities invade their zone by cutting down trees in the aim of being used in wood-related businesses. In other words, these green locations are being experienced a decrease in region's hectare. In addition, they lose their habitats and and have to settle in small amount. To tackle this problem, the authority should introduce strict laws against companies which can do logging illegally. Another trouble is that an exceedingly increasing number of hunters kill animal in the name of exciting pastime; furthermore, not only do hunters slay endangered species but they also get inhabitants' chance to have a meal since their nutrition relies on wild animals. This problem could be addressed by the government by way of sentencing hunters to prison and fine a large aaray of money. The last difficulty is that human activities have unbelievably devastating Impacts on rainforest's water supply. What's more, most industrial waste are pouring into these outstanding remaining habitats' liquid source so as to get rid of harmful rubbish paying attention that water contaminates and as a result makes inhabitants poison. A solution for the government is to preclude inconsiderate industries from pouring dangerous trash into rivers. In conclusion, human activities such as logging, hunting, throwing away rubbish have insurmountable effects on both the invironment and residents. This is a serious problem, and unless we block negative situations to go on, indigenuos tribes are highly likely die out in the future. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with conscious people and the government.