Some people think it is better to educate girls and boys in separate schools . Others, however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Schools play a vital role in children's lives individuals believe that it is beneficial to enrol their children in single-sex academies. However, others think that children who learn in mixed schools are confident and respectful. Therefore, I give my opinion on the latter point of view and also I will discuss both viewpoints in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, in the past people think that different sex institution gives higher opportunities to children. Moreover, students who educate in the separate institutes, passed with higher grades because these types of education centres were no distractions. So,boys-girls learn very sincerely. For example, in Japan, the ratio of education has the highest in the world because Japan adopted the concept of separate institutions. In addition, the concept of separating schools by gender might be decreased bullying and gender discrimination against girls. On the other hand, co-educational systems have more advantages rather than separations. Firstly, these day gender inequality has increased in society. So it is the best way to decline the inequality between the sexes. Secondly, mixed school personal growth and students learn to act responsibly. This means that one learns moral values respecting the other sex and being confident while communicating. Moreover, co-education also encourage to take participation in competition and learning through these activities. For example, girls are encouraged by boys to take part in sports activities and built their physical strength. In conclusion, single-sex academy leads to greater performance in academic. On the contrary, in mixed school students learn moral values of lives such as respect and socialization. Hence, I agree with the latter point of view.