Many cannot speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in society, most people are not able to introduce themselves and give a speech properly. It is believed by some that is so imperative to present in the community and this ability should improve at school time. However, in my opinion, each coin has both sides. In this essay, I will explain why it is important to talk about any topic in public and when people should begin to build their speeches. Firstly of all, in modern days, each person has to enable to speak fluently and understandable way in a society which especially is crucial at university presenting a subject in front of an audience. Moreover, in my point of view, people have been creating it from childhood because it will impact a person's life. As well as there are a lot of schools where teachers enable them to make their confidence and they have teaching them how students can learn it completely. In this case, these learners are going to achieve their aim in a short time. However, some researches show clearly that sometimes this ability which is come from family is called genetic ability. Secondly, should to continue building their speech,, nevertheless there is a hot spot which influences a person's talk, and it is confidence. If someone wants to speak perfectly at the university's hall, firstly that one must believe by increasing self-confidence. There have been immense advances in courses where people proceed to sign up for these courses. For instance, a TED talker is the best way to progress speaking capability and besides that recently, most authors choose to write about this topic from where they should start this activity. Nevertheless, each person has to find the best because there are lots of ways to learn it and they should find which suits themselves To conclude, it is a more necessary thing in a person's life to speak in front of people. As a result, everybody should be able to have this capability if they want to introduce themselves correctly.