Some people feel that developments in science are happening so fast that it is difficult for people to appreciate the effects of such advances .Others feel we should trust scientists more and stop worrying .Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Now in 21 century, science is developing rapidly and in many cases, those developments are not easily to show step by step to public.So it's hard to understand and got the appreciation from people while scientists and others people are believed there is no need to worrying and should believes the science.In my opinion, in future our young generations will made them stop worries and to accept the scientists advences advance. We can see the science benefits in many ways in our daily life, such as Electricity, Machines, transportation systems and in the medical field as well.Electric and transportation are important in our daily life nowadays,it's made our life easier and comfortable as well as in medical field, now scientists are found the new medication and new treatments for serious disease, example Cancer disease, those research are can made the Cancer patients are stay longer.Another good example is the COVID -19 in 2020.During this pandemic we got the different types of vaccines in a short time. This all benefits are came from the scientists research. On the other hand, Some people argue that we should believes scientists instead of complaing about their researched.Some developments is happening so fast and can be misunderstanding about that, however we can see the results and should trust them. In conclusion, my personal opinion, we can believe scientists and support their idea as well. However aslo need to monitor on those developments.