Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether students should start learning a foreign language in first class in school or it is better to start with a higher class after saving some time.In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, there are a number of people who believe that students should learning a foreign lenguage a higher class more useful. Early in school pupils have a lot of tasks and they do not enough energy for learning a foreign lenguage. For example, every pupil in the first class learn their own lenguage and learn writing, reading and other kind of education tasks. If they try learn extra lenguage, they will be tired and it have negative effect for pupils health. This reason a lot of countries government and parents do not risk with their children On the other hand, I support the opinion of those who argue that student learning a lenguage early in school is very useful and it help them their study. A lot of depeloped countries learning a foreign lenguage very early in school, becouse their children learn their own mother lenguage in the kindergarden. This is a good way for student becouse foreign lenguage is improve their education knowladge. So they can find information with extra lenguage that very comfortable their study. Then they in higher class do not spent their time for learning extra lenguage and this time they learn more news about their speciality In conclusion, even though some people regard students should learning a lenguage in higher class in school is more useful than early in school, I consider that they are advantageous for some factors