Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

Well, in these days young people tend to adjust their life style according to life standarts of popular people. In my opinion, that can cause negative and positive results. However, if young ones implement this copying system accurately, they will acquire their goals swiftly. Threrefore, in this essay I will discuss that matter. First of all, there is a motto which says that " fake it, till you make it". The meaning of that is copying your idol's life terms. For instance, you have to wake up at the same time with them, you have to make same habbits, eat like them and even you must wear like them. This system can be very helpful to people who do not know how to make a schedule or a plan. Humans usually like or love people who most like them. It means that if they choose an idol, that person will be like them and they will probably shares same kind of ambitions. So, using these peoples' guideline must be very useful for storing more energy because they won't ought to think about basic daily plans. In addition, young people's lives are more appropriate for changes becuase it is not in its final form. As I mentioned youngsters shoud be carfeful about doing this correctly. Thay just have to get main stripes of those famous people's live beacuse at the end it can cause same serious obstacles about character building. They should realize simultaneously that they also have their own limits and individual borders during the period. If they become someone else while trying to do best for their lives, it can be a massive remorse. To conclude, adopting someone's life can be very dangerous and regretful. Nevertheless, If young people are aware of what they are doing then it can also be very efficient.