Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some of people say that graffiti art should be allowed in cities while others think it must be a prohibition. Well, I think either side has accurate reasons for their notions. In this essay, I will discuss both sides' opinions. First of all, graffiti is a kind of street art. It is a painting that is being created by using spray paints. I would like to say graffiti works seem more attractive than other drawings. And there are some artists who create really magnificent graffiti artworks. In addition, the main point at the graffiti work is domenstrate demonstrated the most considerable concerns of the public. So, I suppose the most rates of people who want that graffiti should not to be banned are normal citizens. Well, actually I can not blame the other people who think that the graffiti is a bad thing because besides the good graffiti artists there are also painters who draw graffities which contain nudity, violance, self-harm etc. In that case who see those wild pictures will want authories authorities to ban these drawings because we should consider that children can be influenced by them To conclude, in my opinion graffities are very different from other paintings for its style. However, as I mentioned graffiti paintings can be masterpiece and harmful at the same time. Therefore, I suggest government to create special areas for graffiti painters. It can also impact the get attention of tourists to different places of cities. So, I definitely think that graffities do not have to be prohibited.