Some people think that to learn a second language well it is necessary to live in the country where that language is spoken.What is your opinion about this?

Some people think that it is a good way to learn a second language in the country where that language is spoken. I am convinced that it is important to learn a language in its motherland because of the fact that improvement will be very fast and also pronunciation will be right. On the one hand, it is necessary to move another country for learning language. I can say that one of the best benefit is fast improvement. I think so because that person, will be needed to think, speak and understand in that language, where he must speak. In fact, it gives a rapid improvement. For example, if a need to learn English language for studying at university for a little time, I will move to USA, Australia or England, because there i will speak only English. On the other hand, it is clear that if you study the second language in another country, you will have a pronunciation like a ative active speaker. I think so because you will try to speak and imitate as a native speaker. As we know, most of native speakers speak rightly. For instance, if l listen the native speaker's pronunciation, I will speak as they speak. That is why, I think that it improves the speech. To sum up, I believe that there are a big number of benefits of leaving country for learning the second language.