some people think that robots are very important for human's future development. Other, however, think that robots are very dangerous invention that could have negative effects on society. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is a common belief that robots are very vital for human future development. However, there is more persuasive that artificial intelligence is a very dangerous invention that could have negative effects on society. On the one hand, Robots can help humans in dangerous activities. It helps citizens to raise production and work performance in a short time. People can use artificial intelligence to contact, manage and control their job. For instance, after the 20th century, engineers always use robots to check many problems in nuclear factories and toxic locations where humans should not come into. The AI can control precise employees and manage money for the big bosses. Nevertheless, Nowadays, humans are more and more dependent on machines. Robots can make a lot of workers lose their jobs. From that point, it is making society's vices and no one lives in vice city. In fact, research shows that 80% of employees will lose their job in the future and the government ask employers to comply with labour laws and control robots and let humans and machines work in harmony. Do not allow AI to replace humans in some important fields. To sum up, while it is apparent that helping with activities is one-way citizens can support their lives and jobs, it is undeniable that humans are the main deciding factor, not robots.