Some people believe that the best way to encourage children that have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays parents are more concerned about the health of their children.Some individuals believe that they must be taught about eating habits at school while others think it's the responsibility of the parents.In this,essay I will highlight both views and I strongly believe that eating habits should be started at home. To begin with,schools encourage pupils to eat nutritious food by showing the various lectures and pictures which contain a healthy diet. Children at school, learn faster by seeing their peers and by sharing with each other it exposes them to a variety of food items. For example,it has been reported that children who do not eat at home eat well at school due to the fact that they sometimes like the food of their friends and they have a variety to choose from which they don't find at home., Moreover schools teach them to be disciplined and they are less distracted by the gadgets that they use at their houses. As a result of this individuals tend to be more interested in eating rather than looking at gadgets while they eat. On the other hand, parents are the first guardian of their children. Children learn all habits from their parents by observing them.If they are trained properly at home it will be easy for the child when he goes out to look after himself for a healthy diet.When a child is young parents should introduce him to healthy fruits and vegetables and cook delicious food and feed them.But because of the busy,worklifeworklife some parents just tend to buy junk food and feed them. This is one of the biggest disadvantages. In addition,there are many pros to teaching pupils about healthy diet at home.To illustrate,at a young,age parents teach their children which food contains more protein and which food helps them grow.The most common item to be liked by every parent is the egg which they want to introduce into their child's diet since it contains a high amount of protein.If a child is falling less sick and looks to be healthy it reflects his brought up and the healthy diet that his parents have taught him. To conclude. although schools expose children to a variety of food but training to eat in the right way and eat healthily can be taught by parents because a child tends to be more attentive towards his parents than to others.