Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world people share the same advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of these fashions?

These days nations are becoming one global village at the same time people show the same interests regarding food,clothes, and TV channels. So, I agree to a great extent that this trend has more pros than cons. On the one side, firstly, nowadays people are closer to each other than before as they go for things like eating habits, clothes and so on. For instance, a group of people going for a trip so will find no difficulties regarding food or anything else they will be able to share their ideas quite openly as there will be no discrimination according to their appearance. secondly, this is also generating a way towards the development of all the countries as businessmen are opening their business around the world as they can find the customers around the world. On the other side, communities are losing their own culture by adopting the same trend which has very bad. impact on their own culture because after a generation their children will not know where they belong and come they will just follow the same things without asking anything. So, every society holds a rich culture which they should represent it does not mean that they should not go with the modern world but they should remember who they are In conclusion, no doubt, becoming one village is a positive behaviour meanwhile the public should keep their cultural things alive.