nowadys many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.what might this be the case.what could be the disadvantages of being self-empolyed.

It is undeniable that in contemporary,society individuals are choosing to be self-employed instead of working in companies. This behaviour may be related to the necessity of having the time better scheduled by some people., However this initiative may cause financial problems for people who do not manage such time well. Firstly, being self-employed gives individuals a chance to establish their own work schedule, because this opportunity creates a possibility to manage time according to people’s availability. As a consequence, individuals may have more time to balance daily tasks between their work and lives. For instance, it is known that 4 out 6 Brazilian citizens who are self-employees relate a significant increase in financial resources after choosing work in their own schedule sealing their products according to their available time, also they relate more time available to spend with their family without work’ tasks interruptions. However, although this choice can give the chance to maintain a more effective life balance, this initiative also can put individuals’ finances in a dangerous situation, as people are working above their own schedule, they sometimes may not be able to achieve their employment goals, consequently, this issue will probably compromise people’s economy, which leads to financial’s debts. For example, it is known that several debts are created per year in Brazil for self-employees, because they were not able to control their finances well and this situation put them in a declining economic position. To conclude, I do believe that self-employees have the opportunity to well manage their time even though this possibility can be dangerous when it comes to financial resources as the such initiative evolves quality management toward word tasks. Ideally, this choice needs to be made individually as each person has their own abilities and perspectives to be managed.