"In some countries the government promotes public transport as the primary means of transportation, and discourages private vehicle ownership. Do you think advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?"

Nowadays, in certain countries the authority wants to make public transport as the core means of transportation. Also, they want to remove personal vehicles from the roads. From my perspective, I agree with them. However, there are some drawbacks. So, in this essay I will further explore this thought-provoking issue. On the one hand, public transport has overwhelming benefits which can influence on climate change and global warming. To begin with, the vital concept of this project is reducing traffic congestion and alleviation of roads tension. Also, as I mentioned before decreasing of personal cars in the roads gain less green house's and carbon dioxide emissions. Hence, it can slow down climate change and global warming. Furthermore, it is evident that using public system chipper and even faster. On the other hand, we cannot underestimate the drawbacks of public transport. Firstly, in many cases you will wait a long time appropriate bus or tramp. Thus, you can waste a lot of your free time. In addition, it is not always convenient using it. In other words, there are will not be always suitable roads for you. Moreover, you have to rely on the bus driver. Considering that you cannot administrate him and you do not know the mental and health state of this driver. So, in some cases it can be dangerous. In conclusion, opportunities which are provided by public transport are not always useful and appropriate. In contrast, if it is possible to get over all the disadvantages, there will be only the benefits that remain.