Some people think that the media, such as newspapers, should be allowed to publish information about people’s private lives. Others, however, think that there should be controls to stop this media from providing this kind of information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the current age, although some people believe that publishing private information about people's lives in different types of media should be authorized, others believe information should be unauthorized. However, I think when people's information be accessed to the public that would have a positive impact on society. On the one hand, humans address their problems more easily when they know other people cope with the same situations. In other words, if successful people revealed their difficulties and how they tackled them, that would give others a guideline to follow to deal with their difficulties. A prime example of this is a biography story which shows the whole person's life with successful and failed moments. Thus, this type of personal information empowers others to be more active and positive in their lives. On the other hand, the availability of public information about people's lives could be a hazard for them. This means that when people podcast their information, that would let them be more exposed to misused information from others. For example, a resent research conducted by social scientists at Jordan University, it was revealed that students who published their information on social media were more abused from group of hackers. Hence, private information should not be public and people have to be more knowledgeable and aware to secure their information. In conclusion, while some people think that private information about a person's life should be public, others think the opposite. Therefore, I am convinced that publish details data about personal's life is encouraging and stimulating for others.