Smart phones and other similar electronic gadgets have reduced the contact between friends. Discuss how far you agree with this statement.

Most parents give their children whatever they requested for, and also give then freedom to do whatever they like without correcting them or asking them questions about their action. In my own opinion it is dangerous to spoiled them or given them early stage freedom, it may have negative effect in their future when their parents grow old or they can't longer meet up with their demands. While it's good as a parents to provide for our children needs, it's also bad to give them everything they requested for, in other for prepared them for future and the time of famine. For example as a parents that gives whatever their children requested for l, may expose them to join bad gangs or stealing if something happens to such parents or they lost their job. And the income isn't coming like before, and their children are already used to the lifestyle of getting whatever they requested from their parents. It will be difficult for such children to adapt with their new way of living. Consequently it's very dangerous to allow our children to get whatever they requested for and give them early freedom to do whatever they like. For example younger generation love to keep different friends and if they keep bad friends, it will surely influence them to join bad gang and they can form a deadly gang if we don't correct or ask them questions about what they do or where they go to, it may damage their future. And may also have bad effect on their parents when they grow old, cause at that time there will be no strength to control and put them to the right part again.

, it's bad as a parents to gives children whatever they ask for or want and allow them to do whatever they like without checking or correcting them for their future sake.