Some young people like to copy the behavior and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be so? What can it cause?

Several youths love to imitate the characters and dressing of people of influence. It's no longer a news that children of nowadays are seen putting on the apparel like celebrities and incorporating their ways of life as a result of the interest they had for them. However, this can lead to further decadence among the youngsters. This essay will expound these with relevant examples and a conclusion. Luminaries are the group of persons that society Accord a lot of respects for, this inspired several folks mostly the young people to be their fans and admirers. Intriguing features about them cause a lot of youths to start parodying their attires and also their attitudes. When someone is being cherished whatever such an individual does becomes the norms for their lovers that is exactly what the case is among our adolescents. For instance, a movie star in Nigeria has a particular young girl following her mimicking her gowning and all her values, it became so obvious that the lady was interviewed on social media and she confessed to loving the her. The youngster are known to fantasize the ways of life of notable personality which have really influenced the robing and manners in the society. However, this has degenerated to an alarming rate of decadence amidst the up coming generation it infiltrated practically every aspects of their lives especially their dressing pattern and lifestyles. For example, our culture embrace women wearing clothes that covers nakedness and men on the other hand are not permitted to put on jewelries or making their hair but because most female moguls wears half naked clothes and male counterpart putting on earrings and necklaces, the youths emulating them are now appearing like them which has led to various vices and crimes like raping, harlotry and theft. Conclusively, replicating the dignitaries draping and lifestyles are becoming accentuated in the midst of boys and girls that is basically triggered by passion but has consequently resulted in severe deterioration globally.