Most parents give their children whatever they requested for, and also give then freedom to do whatever they like without correcting them or asking them questions about their action. In my own opinion it is dangerous to spoiled them or given them early stage freedom, it may have negative effect in their future when their parents grow old or they can't longer meet up with their demands.

Most parents give their children whatever they requested, and also give them the freedom to do whatever they like without correcting them or asking them questions about their actions. In my own,opinion it is dangerous to spoil them or give them early-stage freedom, it may have a negative effect on their impending future when their parent grow old or they can't longer meet up with their demands. While it's good as parents to provide for our chilchildren's ren's needs, it's also bad to give them everything they requested, in other for preparing them for the future and the time of famine. For,example parentsparenparent's's that give whatever their offspring request for l, may expose them to joining bad gangs or stealing if something happens to them, or they lost their job. And the income isn't coming like before, and their offspring are already used to the lifestyle of getting whatever they requested from their parents. It will be difficult for such children to adapt to their new way of living., Consequently, it's very dangerous to allow our offspring to get whatever they requested and give them early freedom to do whatever they like. For,example younger generation loves to keep different friends and if they keep bad friends, it will surely influence them to join a bad gang and they can form a deadly gang if we don't correct or ask them questions about what they do or where they go to, it may have effects on their nearest stage of life. And may also have a bad effect on their father or mother when they grow old, cause at that time there will be no strength to control and put them in the right part again. In conclusion, it's bad for a father to give children whatever they ask for or want and allow them to do whatever they like without checking or correcting them, we need to correct and check them for their future sake.