Some people say that with the development of modern technology, printed books, newspapers and magazines lose their importance. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays youngsters are of a mindset to dress and behave like celebrities. This essay will elaborate on how the quest for fame and recognition is responsible for such act and could lead to stealing among youths. The famous in the society are been imitated by young individuals, this trend among the youths is as a result of them been noticed, respected and recognize among peers in there community, most of the youngsters choose to follow this popular and reigning people as their role model because they are use to viewing them on T. V program seeing how the celebrities dress, talk and portray themselves in movies,the young ones would want to mimick them so that their peers can also rate them high, for instance in a small town where approximately 500 male youth lives and behave like a popular actor they have watched on movie,thereby draping and behaving like them. However, this has made the youngsters wanting to engage in various negative act just to met Change the form of the verb meet show examples up with the demand they impose on themselves by accepting to mimick celebraties,thereby stealing from their parents and neighborhood. In addition it has also brought about some set back in their life's because in situation where crime is committed the law takes effect on them. In conclusion,the habits of dressing and behaving like famous people among youth has also brought about increase in crime.