Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourages business to move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The government uses different systems for resettlement from cosmopolitans to the countryside due to overpopulation and the problems it causes. In my opinion, I think that rural life is more suitable for a population in the modern world compared with any disadvantages it might bring. One evident benefit of living in rural areas is a healthy lifestyle. In other words, staying in rural areas people consume water and oxygen out of pollution and food without pesticides and additives which are available today only in less populated areas located long distances from manufacturers and plants. These factors lead to a healthy environment, long life and a nation’s prosperity. Another reason is that if more population move to the countryside, they would be more socialized and have an active life. The modern population usually spend most of their time in offices sitting in front of computers. This could cause serious health diseases and problems in communication. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages to living in provincials. Firstly, a shortage of factories and manufacturing makes the population in these areas suffer from unemployment leading to low quality of life. Another negative aspect is the lack of bits of knowledge and degradation due to the deficiency of schools and necessary teaching personnel. In addition, rural areas are not attractive to tourists’ eyes because of their scarcity of night lives and sightseeing. All mentioned points make life in those areas economically poor. In conclusion, while there are many points to living in areas with ecological environment conditions too much would be lost as a result. Encouraging businesses to move from cities, the government should anticipate all possible problems.