Some people say it is necessary to spend money on railway joining two cities,other think is better to spend on existing public transport system discuss both issues and give your opinion

In order to travel to cities, some people argues that it is mandatory to spend more money on railways. While some others often believe that it is better to improve the transport system. In my perspective, travelling in dreams can save more time. Besides, it is more convenient and comfortable. In this advanced world, people are busy with their life. So that, the public can save time while utilising trains to travel. In other words, public vehicles take an enormous time to reach their destination. This is because these types of motors need to overcome traffic as well as they need to stop vehicles on the way when anyone needs to get in. In the case of the metro, they do not take much time to travel. Moreover, it only stops at a particular station for a while. For instance, the Kochi metro is the fastest railway in Kerala which take only for short time to travel to major cities. Hence, the authority utilises much money for connecting more cities on reaching major cities. On the other hand, the government can disburse money on public transport for adding more vehicles. In case people lost any transport to reach a destination at a time, they can utilise the other one while increasing the number of public buses to society. In my perspective, Metros are more convenient and easy to travel. There is not much difference in the cost of public transport and metro. In addition to that, these kinds of motors would not produce any harmful air into the atmosphere. Nevertheless, the fuel type vehicle how tender to produce smoke which can cause air pollution. To recapitulate, some people want to spend more money on the railway in order to get easy and more convenient., However some others need to improve public transport while using a lot of money I think that it is better to utilise a lot of money on the railway.