Nowadays, it is more important to plant trees in open spaces in town and cities than building houses. Do u agree or disagree ?

In the modern era, the vast majority of people believe that plants are crucial to be grown in open spaces in towns or urban places rather than conducting buildings. From my perspective, I totally agree with this statement because it will be environmentally friendly and as well as it assists to prevent climate change. Planting different varieties of plants can be environmentally safe. If an ample number of greenery are grown in cities then it would provide fresh quality air.The pollution which came from vehicles, industries and factories will affect our health. Plants will absorb pollution and release carbon dioxide(Co2). For instance, in many developing countries, the government are encouraging society and community to plant flora in many areas where there is sufficient space.From this, all areas will be neat and clean and people will not have to face air pollution. Therefore, it is our responsibility to make our place beautiful and all people should be cognizant to make their places environmentally safe. Moreover, the plantation can reduce climate change. It will elevate floods, landslides and earthquakes. Hence, greenery should be grown in cities to make the air quality better and soothe the damages of disasters. In another hand, administrations should take control of constructing buildings and land which are divided into many purposes including manufacturing, farming and living there are not enough fields to build houses. Moreover, the outburst of building construction can cause social problems, namely traffic jams. For example, in the USA where many towers and apartments are built for inhabitants, the gridlock is very severe, especially during rush hours. Consequently, accommodation should be controlled because of the shortage of land and social problems. In conclusion, greenery should be planted in open areas in order to make it environmentally safe and prevent unwanted construction of houses.