Health experts say that obese women and women over the age of 40 should not be given free fertility treatment (IVF) because they are more likely to experience health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is undeniable that women who are overweight and over 40 years old should avoid getting fertility treatment (IVF) because they will get a high risk of health issues. From my point of view, I agree with the idea for many reasons, which will be described in the following essay. Fertility treatment is a good choice for females who are unable to pregnant. A family which includes a mother, father and child should be an ideal dream family for many people. Unfortunately, this tool is suitable for women who are under the age of 40 and has a BMI under the rate of 26 (not struck in the obesity) because this will may risk a health issue and many issues following. Most women who are overweight have a straightforward pregnancy and have a high possibility to have an unhealthy baby such as they may get the diabetes which means their baby has the potential to get this disease either. Furthermore, the babies are at high risk of getting Down syndrome. Besides, it may lead to several problems following in future which consist of financial issues, mental health effects and difficulties in daily life. In addition, unhealthy babies that result from old pregnant mothers will not effect only in the personal part but also extend to be a national issue. In other word, the quality population who will be the source of the developing team of a nation will decrease because of difficulty in health. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the viewpoint since it seems to be me that the disadvantages of the topic outweigh the advantages.