Some people say that educational success depends mostly on a good teacher. Others say it depends on the attitude of the student. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Today's society wants to know how to achieve success in education. A good teacher is mostly responsible for educational success, according to some, while other people believe that the focus should be on student attitude. In my opinion, I believe that educational success must rely on an educated teacher. On the one hand, some people think that educational achievement mainly depends on an excellent professor, and I agree. To begin with, a good teacher from different fields must have briefly knowledge on their perspective fields. So, school children can rely on their knowledge and learn a lot from them to become a topper in the school. For instance, a history teacher was become a good professor after they understanding whole concept of the history. Furthermore, student can go to private tuition of school teacher, so that, they can clear their remaining doubts outside the school hours. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if the emphasis on educational fulfilment is on student behavior. The reason is that in some schools, due to less educated teachers, students are mostly depending on their own style of learning method. Moreover, they find their mistakes themselves and solve it without anyone help. As a result, they become success in the school. Additionally, many people consider that student attitude towards one subject is very effectible to become success in the school. In conclusion, while folks may vary in their opinions between a great teacher and the attitude of the pupils for more success in education, I think that achievement in school ought to rely on a perfect teacher who learns important subjects, and shares experiences to students.