Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. ​ To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Educational institutions should embrace thesame numbers of male and female students in all subjects. In the following paragraph I will describe why I agree with this notion. To commence with, every human being have thrsame rights in every field of life as well as in the educational department. To elaborate it, women play an important role in the progress of every nation so, they should be given all the authority to choose their subjects as males can do. Because women also have same abilities which a men can do. However, universities shouldn't make any difference between genders. In addition, The main purpose of universities should make students successfully in every field of life So they should have the same number of males and females. Moreover, females have their own choice they can choose subjects of their own choice. To conclude, Universities should have the same number of males and females in every subject because all human beings have the same rights to spend their life. Therefore in the field of education. there will be no difference in genders It should be the same.