The world would be a much poorer place without colours. To what extent would you agree or disagree.

Colours have the strongest impact on our lives. Without, colours earth would be a dull and boring place to live. I strongly agree with this notion. To commence with, colours are not man's creation it's become a part of our life naturally. To explain it, as we live on this earth colours represent different shades of beauty in the shape of trees,sky birds. So these different colour of creation naturally comes into our lives which enhance our beauty of living. However,these colours are attractive to every human eye and represent the different emotions and traditions. For,example if leaves' colour is brown then they are dried and if they are green they will be lives. Secondly, if nature would have no colour it hard to live because It would be a boring and dull place with no attractions. These colours make our lives more charming to explain further we love to visit places of nature which have more colour these colourful places give us a healthy and peaceful environment. Furthermore, their colours have different meanings in our life. To cite an example, red colour mostly use for dangerous situations. White colour is a signal of peace. Additionally, we use these colours for sign language too. Like, In traffic we use three colours red, green, and yellow. Everyone follows their colours of lights for traffic movements. Hence, it proves how important colours have in our lives. it represents different meanings like whits colour means peace. Without colours, the earth wouldn't be a better place. It would be dull and boring.