some people say that, the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particuar species of plants and animals, others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years human has faced with wide range of environmental issues. Some individual concern about shortage of specific fauana and flora as a main reason while others belive that environmental problems are more important. in essay would discussboth views and argue the favour side. On the other hand, as perspective of people, who claim that the fewer plants and animals, the more environmental problems. it is clear that as certain species decline in numbers, the ecosystem is thrown out of balance and actually maintaining the balance of ecosysytem ecosystems is essentila for the earth and human. in fact loss of fuana and flora can affect on medical research and development of treatment, and in terms of essential for, we should protect fauna and flora to prevent of soil erossion or flood. as result of shortage of species and animals we can say over fishing cause a lack of biodiversity in the ocans ocean, or due to industry, growing human popullaion populations and agrixalture, more land needed. on the other hand there are more considerable issues we have to tackle with. Dangers of global warming and climate change threaten the earth very serious. in the other words, heavy air polluted from greenhouse gases contributs contribute to Earth's temperature rise and sea levels rise as well. in fact those consequences exist from some humans or individuals activities such as deforestation or excessive consumption of fuel. In conclusion, although some people put llack black of biodiversity firstly or as a main reason, some environmental issues like global warming and climate change have more priority and we should aware of this problems and do something effective.