some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world, subject like science and technology are more important than History. Disucss both view.

Government have always included History, Science and Technology as the compulsory learning subject in school. It is often argued that history is more crucial compared to the other subjects mentioned. However, as to whether it is a blessing or curse, there arises a heated debate among people. As far I’m concerned, I truly feel that both subjects played a major role in the student development and the future as well. Firstly, children often learn history from a textbook that contained different kind of events during the past. By having this approach, this allows kid to have a broaden their understanding of the country. Secondly, children might have the potential to become a country leader. Thus, it is important for them to avoid repeating and implement the same error by historical politician during the past in the future. Moving forward, lots of people mention that science and technology are an interesting subject compared to history and this manages to keep up the passion of study to continue explore their own subject and lead to a better performance in test. Not only this, but also people often gain higher job opportunity compared to history as science and technology are highly demand in the society. Not to mention, all life aspects are link with both of them. For example, the invention process of Polio vaccine that saved millions of live require both science and technology to make it happened. In conclusion, according to the examples and argument given, I personally prefer that science and technology are more beneficial and interesting to learn compared to history whereas history do provide various important value which is valuable to learn in the past.