The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, undoubtedly e-shopping is a popular option among buyers. It is considered that interest in buying things through the Internet is rising more and more, especially after the pandemic. While online shopping has a number of advantages which seem a threat to real shops. I personally don't agree that actual stores will become closed. To begin with, online shops have a wide selection of products although local businesses don't offer as broad a range of products as online shops and you have a lot of options to choose from for buying. Besides that, time-saving is another reason that e-shopping become popular and it's lead to the closing of local retailers. Due to workaholic among people, they prefer purchasing items in the shortest possible time, for instance, most of the customers who are employees can busy things in a car or bus actually whenever and wherever they want. Despite this, being an actual store and shopping centre are the human's needs. to start with, shopping is a way to be in touch with others. and also window shopping is one of the most popular hobbies among people, so this is one of the most important activities to be social. Besides, for choosing items and,material some individuals do not feel comfortable buying products without trying them firsthand and lack trust. To sum up. Although the increasing growth of online shopping male it easier for people to buy and provide convenience and time-saving, having real shops is necessary for the spirit of people and their sociality.