Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, it is believed that many people want to avoid any new things. On the contrary, some individuals prefer to change their lives as often as possible. From my point of view, as changes are good tools to make life more interesting, if people spend life doing the usual things, they can lose a variety of emotions. On the one hand, because changes bring for life a lot of new challenges, fixing it might be difficult for some individuals. Moreover, new things often destroy a usual way of life not only for one person but also for their families. It is known that many workers do not want to grow up or change their place of work because it will affect their children or partner. For example, if employees choose another company for work, it might result in decreasing time for family. On the other hand, in my opinion, new things improve quality of life as they may give people positive emotions. Additionally, individuals who always realize fresh ideas might have better career opportunities because they have a wide area of thought. For instance, most human resource managers prefer to ask numerous questions about hobbies because it might be useful for understanding the mindset of a candidate. To sum up, I consider that avoiding changes is a bad way to spend life because it may become very boring and absolutely dull. However, as many individuals do not want to face additional challenges, avoiding new factors seems well for them.