Some people prefer to eat meals at restaurants, while others like to prepare and eat food in their own home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era, a part of society feels better to get meals from the stores whereas, others prefer to eat their own prepared food at home. Well, according to my homemade food is the better option to eat but others reject the notion. So, I will explain the reason behind both in upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, as there are myriad of reasons to support my opinion but the most prominent one is that household food is more rich in nutrients and proteins because it is prepared by keeping in mind all the basic needs of the body. To exemplify, as some individuals have the problem of high colesterol hence, according to this they need an intake of less oily food which could be prepared at home only not at restaurants. As it is a common saying that 'Health is Wealth' so hand meals are better for maintaining a healthy lifestyle and getting rid of diseases. Moreover, the food that is cooked at house is cost-efficient in comparison to outside food taken from the restaurants. For illustration, it is quite astonishing that one coffee at Tim Hortons costs about $3 but it is better to spend $5 on the 3 bags of milk and prepare coffee at home furthermore, that milk last for 4-5 days to make tea or coffee. Thus, it is better to spend less money because nowadays, males and females are burning candle at midnight to have a healthy and wealthy life. On the flip, few bodies support the former view and the foremost reason behind this is that food at the restaurants is available easily without any hard work as every individual is having a very hectic schedule because of which they do not have enough time to cook meals for them and their family therefore, they buy from outside. For instance, there are certain restaurants in my area which are providing home tiffin service so, that food should be available at the easy access to everybody. Another reason for not cooking at home could be to having the craving of eating a variety of food from every different family member which is not possible to do at home at the same time thus, people go and eat outside. For example, Indian children like to eat chinese food while the youngters like to have some healthy veggie food. Hence, restaurants are the best possible places to fulfil these demands. To conclude, rather than eating outside I would prefer to eat the homemade healthy and fresh meals only by keeping in mind the health necessities.