ome people with a good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What are the problems caused by this?

In this modern world, youngsters move aboard after pursuing their degree in particular stream or after getting enough experience to work in interested area because they think that doing work in foreign countries will value their work in more better way than it is done in home country. There are chances of raising problems in future and reason behind it will be discussed further. Employees with highly accomplished experience in work with academic qualification and practical skills migrate to other nations for better future as they can get satisfactory salary and social security after retirement by government which can be provided to them in their country. Furthermore, some people are there with more creative and productive ideas but they are not properly recognised by the government so they are not able to get benefitted job opportunities with promotion. For instance, there are overseas government who provides pension after retirement even if that person is not having government job. On the contrary, problems can be raised by the migration of skilled and experienced people in foreign countries. There can be shortage of proficient workers in their country for growth and lack of experience on field because experts are the one who can pass on their knowledge to their colleagues for brain development. Besides, future generation can be in wrong hands if majority of educated people will go abroad to settle over there. For example, if most of the jobholders of top position will go out of their country then there will minimum number of tutors with maximum number of learners in society. To conclude, specialized persons are altering to different parts of the world for quality of life and better work opportunities. However, people leaving their host country is not a good sign in any way.