The obesity rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many developed countries. discuss some possible reasons for this problem and suggest solutions.

Numbers of obese people especially the young ones has increased rapidly in many developed countries. Recent statistics demonstrate to obesity rate is growing gradually and governments are concerning about that. In my opinion, main reason is that junk food consumption so the most beneficial ways to handle with obesity is do not eat these types of meals and do sports. First of all, junk foods is one of the most pivotal reasons of the obesity in developed countries because they have significant manufacture power such as United States of America. For instance, medical researches give information about that the fat, spice, and other materials which are inserted in junk foods not healthy and dangereous for human body. Some companies claim that their goods is healthy and does not cause obesity but experts say the meal that make in industrial production stages is not have a chance of healthy. To make it clear, junk foods are extremely effective about obesity also not only junk foods but also all packaged meals have harmful impacts. Eating healthy foods and doing sports is basic and crucial key to solve this problem. As an illustration, consume only healthy foods and do sports regularly create a not obese person with healthy body because not every normal weight person is healthy. The pivotal point that being healthy individual is gain vitamins and minerals from naturel foods. To sum up, obesity is huge important issue for society in imrpoved countries. With the improvement technology and artificial foods, obesity will be include other disease such as high heart tension and blood pressure. If it happened future eras will extremely suffer that.