Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree

There has been a controversy regarding, whether doing free community services (such as involving in charities) has to be a mandatory part of the high school education. I strongly confide with the whole idea as it will improve the student's sense of responsibility as well as allowing them to benefit from significant, yet free lessons. the reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. Firstly, one of the most vital lessons which an adolescent should learn during high school is definitely taking care of other people. since, it can improve society in a proper way. Therefore, taking part in such community services helps youngsters to learn aiding to other people without having financial expectations. an example to it is charity services which teach the pupils to help those people in need. Furthermore, these kinds of mandatory activities help the students who cannot afford the high cost of learning, such lessons get the opportunity to benefit from unpaid learning. Moreover, it can grow the sense of cooperation in youngsters. To exemplify, according to a survey conducted in one of the high schools in London, the number of students who participated in those free lessons with improved characters as well as sense of humanity was remarkably higher than those who didn’t attend such lessons. In conclusion, I stand for the idea of making community services compulsory part of high school education. Since it will improve them in their character in addition to, the social growth. Such society will benefit from more responsible and caring people. Thus, those who are in charge of education should think of appropriate methods to add such unpaid lessons to the curriculum.