In many countries, plastic containers have become more common than ever and are used by many food and drink companies. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is certainly true that many firms produce their manufacturers with plastic packages. From my perspective, I believe that the demerits development is more way out of the merits. In this essay, I will present both my view and conclusion with my personal option. Using plastic packages certainly allows consumers to feel cleaner and healthier when buying agricultural products. It is worth mentioning that people are willing to consider their vegetables with fewer warms and bacteria, while they assume that they need to be more careful to wash the leaf. Therefore, the store's agricultural products are more expensive than traditional marketing because they already clean up for customers. For example, broccoli is known as hard processing, the store price might be double the price of the traditional market. On the other hand, I strongly believe that plastic containers have caused a negative impact on the environment. Plastic packages decomposed extremely slowly and it is impossible to recycle them for different use. As a result, people only throw them into landfill, which leads to other pollution. Furthermore, it is acknowledged that plastic release a fatal toxin when it burned and melted, which affect the rate of disease that happened to the human being. In cancer diagnosis, for instance, the composition of the plastic particle is considered to be a reason that causes cancer. In conclusion, plastic containers' disadvantages are heavier than the advantages in this trend, it is an advisable suggestion for firms that plastic utilize only can be used in a proper way.