The obesity rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many developed countries. discuss some possible reasons for this problem and suggest solutions.

First of all, I would like to tell you about something which is the most important thing in our life. Health issues have increased parallel in developed countries, what I mean is that developed countries have a number of health problems compared to undeveloped countries. According to investigators, Countries with advanced technology tend to cause more heart, obesity, and physical problems. In this essay, I will discuss some possible reasons and suggestions. As we all know, teenagers who have a lot of opportunities such as technology, transportation, and also money usually do not consider their nutrition. They can order meals, and junk food without any hardness. We can say that they usually spent their time in school, education, and also on the computers. In addition, we should not judge them because time is changed. If we think about undeveloped countries such as Africa, we can see their obesity rates are incredibly low. Because they cannot even have enough nutrition, they are usually thin but still have other health problems. At this point, we have to consider how can we fix our nutrition. Government should share a lot of advertisements about obesity on TV and social platform, and human health issues should be checked frequently. Some people should be banned junk food, and also the importance of nutrition should be explained to them. To sum up, our health is so vital to us, we have to protect it. Every folk wants to eat some junk food, delicious meal, but one thing we have to consider, sometimes it's might too late for everything. I firmly believe that one day every individual will understand the importance of health.