The obesity rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many developed countries. discuss some possible reasons for this problem and suggest solutions

The number of obese people especially the young ones has increased rapidly in many developed countries. Recent statistics demonstrate to us obesity rate is growing gradually and governments are concerned about that. In my opinion, the main reason is junk food consumption so the most beneficial way to handle obesity is to not eat these types of meals and do sports. First of all, junk food consumption is one of the most pivotal reasons for the increasing obesity rates in developed countries because they have significant manufacturing power such as the United States of America. For instance, medical researches give information about the fat, spice, and other materials which are inserted in junk foods not healthy and dangerous for the human body. Some companies claim that their products are healthy and do not cause obesity but experts say meals that make in industrial production stages is not have a chance of being healthy. To make it clear, junk foods are extremely effective on obesity also not only junk foods but also all packaged meals have harmful impacts. Eating healthy foods and doing sports is basic and crucial keys to overcoming obesity. As an illustration, consuming only healthy foods and doing sports regularly create a not obese person with a healthy body because not every normal-weight person is healthy. The pivotal point that being a healthy individual is to gain vitamins and minerals from natural foods. To sum up, obesity is an important issue for society in improved countries. With the improvement in technology and artificial foods, obesity will include other diseases such as high heart tension and blood pressure. If it happened future eras will extremely suffer from that.