Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

There is an argument that, nowadays, employees are more satisfied with their salary package as compared to their job satisfaction. In my opinion,I radically disagree with this notion because work satisfaction gives stress-free life besides the chances for a promotion. First and foremost, the predominant inducement for believing that job satisfaction is higher weightage is because this provides stress-free life. To be more specific, employees accomplished their tasks within deadlines, this job done by employees provides a calm life and due to this employees have a strong relationship not only with their families but also at the workplace. For example, The Times published an article in 2020 that it is 87% of people live longer and have a happier life as compared to depression. Moving on,another worth mentioning point of a satisfying job is this also gives the opportunity to employees to prove their qualities and talent. This is because stress-free jobs motivate workers to give their 100% and get a positive outcome. Through this people also share their opinions related to project work with their manager or co-workers and get a chance for a position. To epitomise, Tim Copper, from Sheffield Hallam University researched that Maxtrade an organisation in Sudbury, retains their satisfied employees because this company only huge profit due to both factors namely new innovations by experienced employees or their work done for the company. Paradoxically, numerous people do not like this proposal and condemn it. As they perhaps think remuneration of job holder plays an important role, the reason behind that fulfilment of needs and demand. So it can be inferred why they stand on the other side with different thoughts, although high-paid jobs have much more pressure due to employees suffering from myriad diseases, sometimes disturbed mentally and committing suicide. In conclusion, few people give preference to high salary, despite I tend to recommend job satisfaction more because this not only provides happier life but also employee gets chance to use their skills or ideas.